July 21, 2024

Taylor Daily Press

Complete News World

Club Brugge and Anderlecht introduce new arrivals

Club Brugge and Anderlecht introduce new arrivals

Union were also involved in the discussions, but for the first time in a long time, Club Brugge and Anderlecht are competing for the title again. The two competitors are also increasingly competing to put together the best programme. There were news in this regard in both Nerbedi and Westkapile.

The Purple & White have now officially announced that Jilly Quinn will start as head coach of the RSCA Futures team. Last season, he was the T1 player for Jong Genk, which also plays in the Challenger Pro League. As assistant he will be alongside Rene Peters, who will then swap his place with David Hubert in the Under-18 team.

Coin to RSCA Futures

“It is a real honor to become coach of a great club like Anderlecht. I am really looking forward to working with the talent of this club. I stand for a dynamic and attractive football with strong defensive organization and concern for the individual and the community.” “Collective development of the team,” Quinn said.

Academy Director Mikkel Hemmersam added: “Jelly is a promising young coach who made his mark in the Professional Challenger League with KRC Genk last season. He fits our culture and we look forward to seeing him take the next steps with our talent.” Club website.

NXT Club and YLA

Blauw-Zwart has confirmed that Sieb Blondelle will be the new T1 for the U18 team. The Brugge native and former youth player at the club comes from second division club Deinze, where the club also secured a new T2 with Kevin Deslypere. Finally, the YLA women will have a new coach as well.

See also  Stunning sponsorship deal ends: Tiger Woods and Nike part ways after 27 years (and many millions) | More sports

The club’s website said: “YLA proudly presents its new coach. Inka Grings will set the tone in Club Brugge’s women’s dressing room from next season. She will sign an indefinite contract.” The former Germany international replaces Helen Jacques.