March 4, 2024

Taylor Daily Press

Complete News World

Live: 3 top fugitives sniff their chance on stage 19 of the Vuelta, is Maas trying something?  |  Vuelta a Espana 2022

Live: 3 top fugitives sniff their chance on stage 19 of the Vuelta, is Maas trying something? | Vuelta a Espana 2022

Vuelta a España: Stage 19

road racing road racingSunny 29Celsiusdistance: after 138.3 how much
your location 14:07: Talavera de la Reina 17:30: Talavera de la Reina

Until now108 km

    1. Jonathan Kaiseedu (ECU)
    2. Brandon McNulty (United States of America)
    3. Other Okamika (Spa)
    Leading grouparrow circle

    1. Jonathan Kaiseedu (ECU)
    2. Brandon McNulty (United States of America)
    3. Other Okamika (Spa)
    1. Lawson Craddock (United States of America)
    chasers 1arrow circle

    1. Lawson Craddock (United States of America)
    1. Mikel Bazcarra (Spa)
    2. Chris Harper (Australia)
    Chasers 2arrow circle

    1. Mikel Bazcarra (Spa)
    2. Chris Harper (Australia)


The Vuelta a España is coming to an end. Tomorrow’s stage in particular still looks like a bad part, and today it should not in principle lead to (significant) shifts in the rankings. Unless a tracker on Remco Evenepoel actually reveals a plan? Catch the course from 2pm, watch it live on One and stream it live from 3.50pm.

  1. 15 Hour 01. Lead the group upstairs. McNulty is the first to touch the top of Puerto del Bellago. They are now starting to go down. They will soon have to face this ascent again. .
  2. 15 hours. The brave Craddock crawls closer and closer to the three runners in Puerto del Bellago. .
  3. 2 p.m. 57. Trek-Segafredo. In the peloton, Trek-Segafredo controls runner Mads Pedersen. The Dane is the favorite to win the stage. Pedersen has already won two stages in the Vuelta. .
  4. 2 pm 55. Status in Puerto del Pielago:. Leading group: Jonathan Caicedo (EF-Easypost) Brandon McNulty (UAE) Ander Ocamica (Burgos-Bahrain) 1st Chaser + 1’23”: Lawson Craddock (BikeExchange) 2nd Chasing group + 3’55”: Chris Harper (Jumbo) -Visma) Mikel Bizzakara (Euskaltel-Euskadi) Platoon + 4’17”.
  5. 14 hours 53. Euskaltel-Euskadi has to let his teammates Bizakarra and Harper drive. He was caught by the peloton again. .
  6. 2 PM 51. Chris Harper (Jumbo-Visma) left the group behind and struck up an affair with the second stalking group. The Spanish duo will be joined by Bizkarra-Azurmendi a Jumbo-Visma rider. .
  7. 14 hours 48. Another 5 kilometers to the top of Puerto del Bellago. .
  8. 14h 46. Craddock is trying to get a little closer to the leading group, and he still has 1’35” to make up for it.
  9. 2 pm 46. New attack in a platoon. In the peloton they keep their legs, but Mikel Bizkarra and Ibai Azurmendi from Euskaltel-Euskadi do not want that. They hunt Lawson Craddock. They are chasing at 4’11” from the three frontrunners Kaiseido, McNulty and Okamica.
  10. 14 hours 42. Price condition:. Leading Group: Jonathan Caicedo (EF-Easypost) Brandon McNulty (UAE) Ander Ocamica (Burgos-Bahrain) 1st Chaser + 1’40”: Lawson Craddock (BikeExchange) + 3’15”.
  11. Puerto del Bellago (second class). The lead group begins in Puerto del Pielago. Riders will complete this climb twice today. Puerto del Pielago is 9.3 kilometers long with an average gradient of 5.6%. . 14 hours 40.
  12. 2:00 pm Chasing Craddock in two minutes. He is only trying to cross to Kaiseido, McNulty, and Okameka. .
  13. 2:00 PM Lawson Craddock tries again. The American obviously wants to be a part of the early break for the day, he’s looking for the leading group. The three leaders lead by 2’42”.
  14. 2 p.m. 29. Kaiseido, McNulty, and Okamika are progressing. They have a prefab of 1’36”.
  15. 2 PM 28. Lawson Craddock (BikeExchange) tried to cross into the lead group, but the American was caught by the peloton. .
  16. 14 hours 24. “It’s going to be hard for my top five.” Ben O’Connor (AG2R Citroen).
  17. 14 hours 23. 3 early runaways. Jonathan Caicedo (EF-Easypost), Brandon McNulty (UAE) and Ander Okamika (Burgos-BH) chose the early flight. The Three Adventurers are currently leading at 1’17 inches. & nbsp;
  18. 2 p.m. 19. The first attack was undone. Riders do not sit still in the opening stage of the stage. 16 passengers tried to leave the peloton behind, but were not allowed to. Emby & amp. Share a portion of the package again. Several riders set their sights on an early ride today. .
  19. 2 pm 17. Fighting spirit. Yesterday, a stage victory was within Robert Jesink’s grasp, but that didn’t count against Eveningpool and Maas. The Class 2 riders rode towards the Dutchman and in the end Evenpoel won the race due to force majeure. Gesink has earned the price for a fighting spirit. & nbsp; .

ride Date Riding type Beginning of the End the total winner leader
1 Trial time team Utrecht – Utrecht 23.3 km TJV Director Office
2 road racing ‘s-Hertogenbosch – Utrecht 175.1 km Bennett Teunissen
3 road racing Breda – Breda 193.2 km Bennett convergence
4 road racingsemi-mountainous stage Vitoria-Justice – LaGuardia 152.5 km brave brave
5 road racingsemi-mountainous stage Irun – Bilbao 187.2 km Soller Mallard
6 road racingmountain stage Bilbao – Pico Jano 181.2 km vine Evenbol
7 road racingsemi-mountainous stage Camargo – Cisterna 190 km hirada Evenbol
8 road racingmountain stage Collau Fancuaya 153.4 km vine Evenbol
9 road racingmountain stage Villaviciosa – Les Prires 171.4 km Mintjes Evenbol
10 Single time trial Elche – Alicante 30.9 km Evenbol Evenbol
11 road racing Alama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 191.2 km groves Evenbol
12 road racingsemi-mountainous stage Salobrina – Peñas Blancas 192.7 km carabaz Evenbol
13 road racing Ronda – Montella 168.4 km Pedersen Evenbol
14 road racingmountain stage Montoro – Sierra de la Bandera 160.3 km carabaz Evenbol
15th road racingmountain stage Martos – Sierra Nevada 152.6 km Erensmann Evenbol
16 road racing Sanlucar de Barrameda – Tomaris 189.4 km Pedersen Evenbol
17 road racingsemi-mountainous stage Aracena – Monasterio de Tentudia 162.3 km orange Evenbol
18 road racingmountain stage Trujillo – Alto de Purnal 192 km Evenbol Evenbol
19 road racingmountain stage Talavera de la Reina – Talavera de la Reina 138.3 km Until now 107.18 how much
20 road racingmountain stage Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 181 km
21 road racing Las Rozas Madrid – Madrid 96.7 km
See also  Quick-step double win: Jacobsen wins the final stage, Schmid is the overall winner of the Balois Tour Belgium | Baloise Tour Belgium 2022