November 29, 2023

Taylor Daily Press

Complete News World

Ballon d’Or live: Real star Jude Bellingham in the top 20, just like Benzema and Kane |  soccer

Ballon d’Or live: Real star Jude Bellingham in the top 20, just like Benzema and Kane | soccer

The 67th Ballon d’Or will be awarded in Paris tonight. Last year, Karim Benzema and Alexia Boutellas received the prestigious award. We will follow who will be honored tonight on this page.

Awards at the gala evening
Golden Ball (B)
Ballon d’Or (F)
Lev Yashin Cup
Cuba Cup

  1. 09h45.
  2. 09:43 New award winner among women. Alexia Putellas, winner of the previous two editions, was not nominated for the women’s award. She was sidelined for almost the entire season with a serious knee injury. Her compatriot Aitana Bunmati is the favourite. The 25-year-old midfielder became a world champion with Spain and won the treble with Barcelona. .
  3. 09 hours 43. Ladies long list. Kadidiato Diani (France / Paris Saint-Germain + Lyon) Linda Caicedo (Colonel / Real Madrid) Alba Redondo (Spa / Levante) Rachel Daly (English / Aston Villa) Fredolina Rulfo (Sweden / Barcelona) Olga Carmona (Spa / Real Madrid) Georgia Stanway (English/Bayern Munich) Amanda Elstedt (Sweden/Paris Saint-Germain + Arsenal) Hayley Raso (Australia/Manchester City + Real Madrid) Sophia Smith (USA/Portland Thorns) Salma Baraluelo (Spa/Barcelona) Millie Bright (English) /Chelsea) Hinata Miyazawa (Japan/Mainavi Sendai) Lena Oberdorf (Germany/Wolfsburg) Daphne van Domselaar (NED/Twente + Aston Villa) Iwa Bajor (Boll/Wolfsburg) Goro Reiten (Nord/Chelsea) Patricia Guijaro (Spa/Barcelona) Debinha (overland/KS). City) Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea), Aitana Bonmatti (Spa / Barcelona), Alexandra Pope (Germany / Wolfsburg), Yui Hasegawa (Japan / Man City), Jill Roward (NED / Wolfsburg + Man City), Katie McCabe (Ireland) /Arsenal). Wendi Renard (France/Lyon), Asisat Oshoala (Neige/Barcelona), Marie Erbes (England/Manchester United), Maby Lyon (Spa/Barcelona), Khadija Shaw (Jam/Man City).
  4. 09h43.
  5. 09:42 Nominees for the Best Goalkeeper Award. Emiliano Martinez (Argentina/Aston Villa), Ederson (Brazilian/Manchester City), Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Germany/Barcelona), Mike Maignan (France/Milan), Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid), Yacine Bono (March/Sevilla + Al Hilal ). ) Andre Onana (CAM / Inter + Manchester United), Aaron Ramsdale (England / Arsenal), Dominik Livakovic (Crewe / Dinamo Zagreb + Fenerbahce), Bryce Samba (FRA / Lens).
  6. 09Q41 Who are Lionel Messi’s rivals? Erling Haaland appears to be Lionel Messi’s biggest competitor. The Norwegian goal machine won the title, the cup and the Champions League with Manchester City and had a major share in the treble with his many goals. His colleague Kevin De Bruyne ranked third in the Ballon d’Or last year, after Benzema and Senegalese Sadio Mane. KDB also had an excellent season, although he was unlucky to withdraw early from the Champions League final against Inter. Real Madrid star Thibaut Courtois, seventh in the results last year, is not among the favorites this time, but he could succeed himself as the winner of the Lev Gashin award for best goalkeeper. .
  7. 09h41.
  8. 09:39 Lionel Messi’s number 8? Last year, Karim Benzema won the Ballon d’Or. The French striker, who traded from Real Madrid to Al-Ittihad in the summer, has been nominated again, but holding new elections would come as a big surprise. So the cards are much better for Lionel Messi. The 36-year-old Argentine completed his list of wonderful achievements at the end of 2022 with a world title after a strong tournament in which he was named best player. Messi won the Ballon d’Or seven times between 2009 and 2021, making him the record holder ahead of Cristiano Ronaldo. The Portuguese is not among the 30 candidates after moving to Saudi Arabia. .
  9. 09:39 The long list for men. Karim Benzema (France / Real Madrid + Al-Ittihad) Andre Onana (CAM / Inter + Manchester United) Josko Gvardiol (Crewe / Leipzig + Man City) Jamal Musiala (Germany / Bayern Munich) Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool) Bukayo Saka (England / Arsenal) Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) Jude Bellingham (England / Borussia Dortmund + Real Madrid) Randall Kolo Moani (France / Frankfurt + Paris Saint-Germain) Bernardo Silva (Portugal / Manchester City) Nicolo Barella (Italy). Inter) Emiliano Martinez (Argentina / Aston Villa) Ruben Dias (Port / Man City) Erling Haaland (No / Man City) Cveica Cvaracilia (Gio / Napoli) Martin Odegaard (No / Arsenal) Ilkay Gundogan (Germany / Man City). ) + Barcelona) Yacine Bounou (March / Sevilla + Al Hilal) Julian Alvarez (Argentinian / Man City) Vinicius Junior (Brazilian / Real Madrid) Lionel Messi (Argentine / Paris Saint-Germain + Inter Miami) Rodri (Spa / Man. City) Lautaro Martinez (Argentina/Inter) Antoine Griezmann (France/Atletico Madrid) Robert Lewandowski (Paul/Barcelona) Kylian Mbappe (France/Paris Saint-Germain) Victor Osimhen (Neige/Napoli) Harry Kane (England/Tottenham + Bayern Munich) Luka Modric ( Crew / Real Madrid) Kim Min Jae (ZCO / Napoli + Bayern Munich).
  10. 09 hours 39.
See also  look. Dubois' 'spoofed' appeal rejected, nothing stands in the way of huge camp between Usyk and Fury | Link in bio